Weather in Ranikhet

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From WNW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    3 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    4 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ranikhet

      • 24 Apr, Wed 16 / 3 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 14 / 4 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 15 / 3 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 15 / 3 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 16 / 3 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 17 / 4 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 18 / 6 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 19 / 7 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 18 / 6 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 19 / 7 °C

    Comments